Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

Three in One

I do think I like this one a lot! In fact, I like this weeks topic so much I might just  do a few more, if the opportunities present themselves.  I’ve done a few silhouettes in past posts, and I really like doing them, so I wanted to do something different. I saw this building a couple of weeks ago when I was in Frederick doing my show, so when I was back in town tonight I took the opportunity .  There is a lot in this photo, but I made sure to include the spire that is highlighted to the far left.  October 21, 2012

One comment on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette”

  1. Love the drama and dark beauty of this silhouette!


Leave a Reply

