Off Center

By: ArtisanX

Sep 20 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:115mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D
Close Enough

I am pretty sure that this isn’t really the center of town.  I wanted to do this picture last year but for some reason I never got around to it.  But I was in that weird sense of humor mood today and somehow I really got to thinking on how funny this was because I am pretty sure it is no where near the center of town.  But then again, considering how small a town it is, it probably doesn’t really make a difference.  I tried to compose this shot so that everything was just off-center.  I do really like how the colors just enhance the shot with a very fall like feel.  It’s getting closer to that time of year when the leaves turn and falls colors saturate the area.  Can’t wait.  September 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

