3 in a Window

By: ArtisanX

Jul 31 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:85mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D
Tic Tac Toe

I was down in Frederick for most of the day today and so I was able to capture a couple of shots I wouldn’t normally get to.  This was actually one of my favorites of the day.  There are some really quaint town homes in the downtown area and most owners really do a nice job of curb appeal.  This is a second story window of one of such homes in the older section of town.  I really like the uniformity of them and how it just pops.  I can only imagine how nice a view it has from the inside.  July 31, 2012

Leave a Reply

