First You Dream

Sorry this one is a little late but I just got back from an evening at the Kennedy Center where First You Dream, a new Kander and Ebb musical revue, opened tonight. I wasn’t able to get many good photos since I didn’t have my Canon with me so I shot with my iPhone. I didn’t do one Monday with it so I decided to use it today. I am not terribly happy with the overall photo but I’ll take it. At least I’ll look back and remember what I did today and where I was. June 13, 2012

Leave a Reply

