Wading Around

By: ArtisanX

Apr 04 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography, Sky

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:85mm
ISO:160
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Step Into My Quarters

I like creative titles, but I think this one takes the cake 🙂 This is probably one of my most favorite shots I have taken this year.  There is so much that I like about it.  Most specifically the reflections. The timberline, the colors, the water, the gazebo and just the fact that I can picture myself sitting there.  Of course, I am extremely jealous that this isn’t in my backyard, but hey, I’ll take what I can get.  I don’t think I had ever seen this before, even though I think I have passed it on a number of occasions.  It is a very picturesque home and one that I think I would have spent my entire spring break lounging around and relaxing.  April 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

