Rolling Down the Bunny Trail

By: ArtisanX

Apr 03 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:95mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

A Cart of Eggs

I should have saved this for this coming Sunday, but that’s not how I roll (get the pun lol.) And who knows if we would have the amazing weather we had today with the brilliant sunshine and just enough breeze t make the flag blow.  In any case, as I drove by this display I had to stop and take a few shots.  I just like so much about this picture, not of the least the colors.  They are so bright and vibrant.  I really like what they did with this arrangement (it seems like this weeks theme is following me through all my subjects.) As for Sunday, well I will just have to come up with something better.  April 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

