A Stitch In Time

By: ArtisanX

Mar 05 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:4.28mm
ISO:64
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:iPhone 4S

Poking Through

With one show down, I can turn a lot of my attention to the next show opening in less than two weeks.  Nobody is as busy as a costume seamstress at this time, as the costumes we have for this majestical show need to be hemmed and adjusted to fit the cast. I will admit, I am not much of a costumer and I am thankful that I have a very good one at my main school.  In fact, without her, I am pretty sure that all my shows would be set in the present.  But I digress, as today was iPhone Monday, I was pretty happy with this shot.  The phone does a real nice job with close shots, and I really like the details of the components of the machine. March 5, 2012

Leave a Reply

