Well Trained

As with yesterdays post this picture will be updated as soon as I figure out what I am doing wrong. My nephew was married today and I really took advantage of the celebration to look for those shots not commonly taken or seen. Like this one. As soon as I saw the bridesmaid swoop down to fix the train, I fired away and knew as soon as I did that as long as the shot came out, that this would be the one I used. The are a lot of things I like about this, the lines particularly. Especially, hers as she reaches to grab the gown, all the while maintaining her balance. February 18, 2012

Leave a Reply

