No Turn On Red

By: ArtisanX

Feb 08 2012

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:65mm
ISO:4000
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Slip Slidin Away

It was an off day today as I took a number of shots and really didn’t catch anything I was overly impressed with.  We did get about 2 inches of snow today, but by the time I left work the warm ground kept it from piling up.  I chose this shot because it is the one that was visually appealing to me.  I think it is because of how the 2 red lights sandwich the street lamp, and then the reflections off the wet pavement.  It brightens up an otherwise cold, gloomy night. Feb 8, 2012

Leave a Reply

