In Control

By: ArtisanX

Jan 30 2012

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: 365, Photography

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:135mm
ISO:2000
Shutter:1/8000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

Chill

A drive by Liberty, a day after they blew more snow on the slopes, led to this photo.  I actually took a lot of skiing shots and I liked so many of them I didn’t know what to post, so I chose this one, which, I think, is one of the more busy shots.  I really liked it mostly because of the signs at the bottom and knowing that the skier is just about to cut in hard in order to slow himself down before he hits the bottom. A glorious day, but I still liked this shot in black and white better.  January 30, 2012

Leave a Reply

